Hapag-Lloyd AG Extends Executive Board Contracts of COO and CFO

Wednesday / March 29, 2017

At its regular meeting, the Supervisory Board of Hapag-Lloyd AG extended the Executive Board contracts of Anthony J. Firmin (COO) and Nicolás Burr (CFO) by two years until 30 June 2019 and 29 February 2020 respectively.

“In this important phase involving the upcoming closing and subsequent integration of UASC, we are counting on continuity in the executive management. I am therefore delighted that the existing Executive Board team will continue its successful work”, said Michael Behrendt, Supervisory Board Chairman of Hapag-Lloyd AG.

Alongside Anthony Firmin and Nicolás Burr, the Executive Board of Hapag-Lloyd AG includes Rolf Habben Jansen (CEO) and Thorsten Haeser (CCO).

SNM Events News Service
Contact Editor: editor@snmevents.com

Get Amazing Stories

Get great contents delivered straight to your inbox everyday, just a click away, Sign Up Now.
First Name
Last Name
Email address